top of page

SPOTLIGHT: Internship Program 2018-2019


MEDIA DEVELOPMENT INTERN: BRITTNEY LOWRY

3 VALUES we look for in a person:

  1. POSITIVE ATTITUDE

  2. HARD WORK ETHIC

  3. STUDENT MENTALITY

If you exemplify these 3 qualities, you are always going to be setting yourself up for success. Brittney strongly displays all 3 values, which is why we decided to offer her a spot in our internship program! We believe investing in our people and their aspirations allows them to reach their highest potential. Along with being our Media Development intern, Brittany is a full-time college student and is also writing her first book. Brittney has been doing such a kick-ass job that we decided to publish this profile on her!


WHAT ARE YOUR TOP GOALS FOR 2019?

"For 2019, my top goals would be to take the next step in creating a financially stable life and marrying my best friend, to finish my devotion book, and to develop my personal brand."

WHAT SKILLS DO YOU MOST WANT TO LEARN?

"Learning the ins and outs of running a business."

FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOUR INTERNSHIP AT THE G AGENCY?

"My favorite thing about this internship is being around Jami, Myke, and their team! They are not only fun, but encouraging and straight forward."

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO MOST?

"I'm looking forward to learning first hand what being an entrepreneur is all about and being around people that elevate their mindset to be where they want to be."

WHAT WOULD YOU TELL ANYONE CONSIDERING JOINING THE G AGENCY TEAM?

"When I first met Jami, I instantly felt at home. Throughout my time with her I soon realized that she is one of the greatest role models I could have. The atmosphere is positive. encouraging, challenging, and mind-opening. She isn't after anything out of selfish ambition, but truly working to prove that anyone can create a life they've always dreamed of."

 

THE G AGENCY

booking@g-agency.com


2 views0 comments
bottom of page