top of page

CLIENT PROFILE: Jami Bangs




EVOLUTION OF THE ENTREPRENEUR:


Jami Bangs has built

40 companies across

7 industries - grossing over $50,000,000

in the past 5 years - all before age 30.​



Against all odds, Jami has proven her success within her career and life. Jami is a mentor and role model for women to look up to and learn from.​ Jami doesn't believe that success lies only with herself. She has personally coached and developed over 15 other high-level women CEOs within her career, as well as men too!


 

WATCH JAMI TELL HER STORY

Jami Bangs is a phenomenal example of a "Rags to Riches" Entrepreneur. Jami didn't have your traditional upbringing and had to FIGHT her way out of extreme conditions. Through her incredible resilience, competitive edge, and drive to evolve into the person she knew she had to become, she did just that.


WHAT ARE YOU FIGHTING FOR?

"I knew that I had to win, because the only other option was to lose... I knew without resilience, I couldn't evolve as a person. SO I KNEW I HAD TO FIGHT. I HAD TO BE THE BEST." - JAMI BANGS





WHAT'S HOLDING YOU BACK?

"We don't have to be sweet and nice. We don't have to worry about what we look like... Or if we're popular, OR IF WE'RE FITTING WHATEVER BOX SOCIETY IS TRYING TO PUT US IN. All that matters in the real world is that you hit your end goal and evolve as a person." - JAMI BANGS





 

TESTIMONIALS:


"Jami Bangs is a HUGE role model of mine... Jami is a fuckin badass boss and every interaction I’ve had with her, I’ve walked away feeling both more confident about myself and excited to work harder. I know I would be successful in whatever I chose to do while receiving coaching from Jami." - MICHAELA L.

ERIC THOMAS: (watch video below)

 

WORK WITH JAMI BANGS:

For all inquiries, email booking@g-agency.com.

Connect with Jami Bangs!





 

THE G AGENCY

booking@g-agency.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page