top of page

CLIENT PROFILE: Koy McDermott




Koy is a Millennial expert and "The Generation Architect". He works with leaders of Fortune 500 companies helping them to attract, motivate, and retain Millennials and bridge the communication gap from B-Z.


WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW TO LEARN KOY'S STORY:



KOY'S MOTTO: "You can have anything you want if you are willing to give up the belief that you can’t have it."

"I’m not sure if there is such a thing as a quarter life crisis, but not long after college I hit one! Hadn’t I worked my way through school so I could get a respectable job and be a responsible adult? Well the answer is yes…and…NO!


It was in this place of uncertainty that I began to really explore what was in my heart. I tuned in to my talents and realized that my ability to coach individuals and businesses to new levels of success was a natural ability for me. And the best part is…I absolutely love doing it."



After years of traveling weekly to present workshops on leadership and sales-related topics for hundreds of Fortune 500 companies like Johnson and Johnson, Oracle, and ExxonMobil, Koy found that helping businesses grow was fun, but helping PEOPLE GROW was his real passion. By combining his education in management and sales with strong training and speaking abilities, he is able to empower his clients and audiences to take action towards their desired results.


LEADERSHIP IS A WAY OF LIFE. Join me on my free podcast, Leaders Inspire Leaders, as I speak with influential entrepreneurial leaders who were not afraid to look within to reach their full potential. Tune in as they share their inspirational journey that will guide you to awaken the entrepreneurial leader within you. AS IRON SHARPENS IRON, LEADERS INSPIRE LEADERS. << CHECK OUT "LEADERS INSPIRE LEADERS" NOW! >>

RESULTS YOUR COMPANY CAN EXPECT WITH KOY:

  • Effortlessly recruit and retain top talent.

  • Eliminate multi-generational tension.

  • Significantly reduce employee turnover.

  • Create a workplace where employees show up engaged and eager to work.



>> MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKING


>> LEADERSHIP COACHING


>> BUSINESS CONSULTING


>> PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT


>> PODCAST HOST



 

CLIENTS KOY HAS WORKED WITH:


 


WORK WITH KOY

For all inquiries, email booking@g-agency.com.

Connect with Koy!





 

THE G AGENCY

booking@g-agency.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page